Tuesday, 30th April, 2019

Due to unforeseen circumstances, Race Night this Friday 3rd May has been cancelled. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.
Stay tuned for our next Race Night at the end of July!

 

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Swim School will be closed Thursday 25th April

Swim School will be closed Thursday 25th April for Anzac Day. Lessons will resume Friday 26th April.

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Swimming through winter

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

School Holidays Intensive Swim classes – Easter 2019

We are now accepting enrolments into our holiday intensive program

Easter 2019

With the holidays falling over Easter, we will only be running one week of holiday intensives. Please see below for details:

Dates: Monday 15th April-Thursday 18th April
Times: 9am-12pm
Levels: Starfish, Turtle & Seals only
Cost: $78.00 for the week

If you wish to book in, please call reception on 02 9469 5683 or email us: info@allsortsswim.com.au

Monday, 8th April, 2019

Royal Life Saving Keep Watch rules

         Reminder: All Sorts adheres to the Royal Life Saving Keep Watch rules below:

                                    

Children under 10 will be refused entry unless under active supervision of a person 16 years and older

Children under 5 require a parent in the water with them and within arms’ reach

Children between 6- 10 Years require constant active supervision- Parents must be prepared to enter the water with this age group

For children 11-14 Years it is recommended that parents regularly check on their child by physically going to where they are in or around the water

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

All Sorts Swim School closures in April 2019

Enjoy your days off, Swimmers!